Make your own free website on

Marshall Lions Basketball

LIC All Conference Teams

Marshall Lion Records
Team Rosters
Coaching Staff
Coach's Corner
Varsity Schedule/Results
F/S Schedule/Results
Photo Album
Varsity Articles
L. I. C. Standings/Scores
Opponent's Schedules
Marshall Assist Club
2008-2009 Season
Lady Lions
7th/8th Grade Boys Basketball
WMMC Radio Video Stream
Travel With The Lions

2006 All-Little Illini Conference Boys’ Basketball

First Team
Marshall: Derek Eitel
Casey-Westfield: Justin Finney, Aaron Warner
Cumberland: Keith Starwalt
Flora: Adam Cartright
Hutsonville-Palestine: Devon Turner
Lawrenceville: Logan Paris, Wade Collins
Oblong: Jeremy Ackman
Red Hill: Robert Petty
Second Team
Cumberland: Luke Plummer
Lawrenceville: Ryan Johnson, Jordan Hovermale
Martinsville: Dylan Cribelar
Red Hill: Nick Evans
Honorable Mention
Marshall: Joey O’Rourke
Cumberland: Dillon Shupe
Flora: Ian Ridge
Edwards County: Jacob Smith
Lawrenceville: Rhett Funk
Martinsville: Brogan Wolfe
Oblong: Joe Hill
Red Hill: Joey Carmichael

2004 - 2005 All Conference Teams 
1st Team

Jake Kelly - Marshall
Casey Leinberger - Marshall
Derek Mason - Casey
Lucas Brown - Cumberland
Michael Snidle - Edwards County
Blaine Headlee - Flora
Luke Stanford - Flora
Aaron Harris - Lawrenceville
Trent Lockhart - Lawrenceville
Jeremy Ackman - Oblong

2nd Team

Joey O’Rourke - Marshall
Aaron Warner - Casey
Devin Turner - Hutsonville
Logan Paris - Lawrenceville
Eric Adamson - Red Hill

Honorable Mention

Derek Eitel - Marshall
Justin Finney - Casey
Keith Starwalt - Cumberland
Derek Caswell - Flora
Ryan Roberts - Hutsonville
Wade Collins - Lawrenceville
Cam Hackney - Martinsville
Joe Hill - Oblong
Jimi Hance - Red Hill